play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DSR AUTOS

At DSR AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DSR AUTOS

DSR AUTOS
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By emma F on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication Jack couldn’t of helped me more with buying my car, had my car delivered to me as I wasn’t confident driving back Great service all round, would recommend and use them again to purchase a car

    Reply from DSR AUTOS on 20/07/19

    Customers like you is what makes my job easier, hope to do more business with yourself in the near future. thanks jack


  • 5

    Buying with DSR Autos - great & honest service

    By sawan K on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest service, with an easy process of buying the car. Car was exactly as described, clean and with full documentation. DSR Autos is reliable, especially with a standard warranty they issue for the first couple of months which gives peace of mind. Would recommend for future buyers.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By JANE W on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a vauxhall Corsa from DSR motors.. Absolutely thrilled with it great customer service all the way through including tea and biscuits on collection of vehicle, now parents looking at purchasing a car from here too.. 5 stars definitely deserved!!


  • 5

    Really great experience and love my new car

    By MIA R on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the dealership was friendly and accommodating, sent new car for an MOT so that it had a full 12 months when I bought it, got me 2 brand new tyres for the back wheels. Have had the car for a few weeks now and is running great!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Andy G on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and the seller went out of his way to meet our requests.

    Reply from DSR AUTOS on 06/12/18

    thank you for your review we work hard to meet expectation like yours we'er happy to hear we hit mark for you. enjoy and safe drive. Cheers jack


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Grace R on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Provides a fantastic and friendly service in which any questions I had were answered honestly with thorough knowledge! On purchasing the car I was given a 3 month warranty giving me full reassurance and a 12 month MOT had already been provided with any new parts needed. Goes above and beyond and would happily buy from here again and would fully recommend to anyone looking to buy from here too!


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Ash S on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward sale, no pushy salesman and an excellent car. Have had my car for 2 weeks now and no issues!!